So, do you see that box that reads 'This image or video has been moved or deleted' by Photobucket ?? I have NO idea where it came from and can't see it embedded in any of my posts.
Has this happened to any of you? Any thoughts on how to get rid of it? Do tell!
Thanks and Happy Monday :)